2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 71.8
FG % 39.2
3PT % 25.5
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 12.3
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 78-71
PSU Worthington Scranton
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 80-68
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Middlesex County College *
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 88-79
Luzerne County Community College *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-61
Camden County College *
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Passaic County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-92
Bergen Community College *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 104-57
Cumberland County College *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 86-79
Orange County Community College
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 106-65
Union County College *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 100-63
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 97-59
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 90-72
County College of Morris
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Ocean County College *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 87-56
Ulster County Community College
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 88-52
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 93-73
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 88-86
Luzerne County Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Camden County College *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Union County College *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson College *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Passaic County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
Northampton Community College
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Ocean County College *
A
* Conference