2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Fri Mar 16
at
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 18
at
11:00 AM
Montgomery College (MD)
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:30 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Thu Mar 22
at
5:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:30 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
H
Thu Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Thu Apr 05
at
5:30 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Ocean County College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Ocean County College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Camden County College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Camden County College *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
5:30 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Middletown, NY
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Middletown, NY
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
County College of Morris
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
County College of Morris
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
DH
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
* Conference