2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 54.0
FG % 32.2
3PT % 27.4
FT % 59.9
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 11.3
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 78-41
Middlesex County College *
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 64-39
Luzerne County Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 87-47
Camden County College *
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 55-47
Passaic County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 67-47
Bergen Community College *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 54-43
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 78-57
Cumberland County College *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 45-38
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 62-61
Harrisburg Area Community College
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 50-22
Bucks County Community College
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 72-39
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 66-43
County College of Morris
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 54-28
Ocean County College *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 67-48
North Country Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 67-49
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 47-44
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 73-41
Luzerne County Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Camden County College *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 82-46
Bergen Community College *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 88-51
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 60-34
Cumberland County College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 85-47
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 55-51
Passaic County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 66-55
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 53-45
Northampton Community College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 55-48
Ocean County College *
A
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
L, 61-35
Brookdale Community College %
Region XIX Championship Tournament - Quarter Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season