2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-8
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 46.1
3PT % 33.3
FT % 62.3
Reb per game 26.9
Ast per game 12.2
November
December
Tue Dec 17
at
County College of Morris
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 16
at
Luzerne County Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Ocean County College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Union County College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Community College of Philadelphia
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Brookdale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Passaic County Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Middlesex County College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Northampton Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Camden County College ^
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division