2019-20 Sussex Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 14
at
CCBC Essex #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 18
at
Monmouth University #
1:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 22
at
East Stroudsburg University #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Centenary University #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Monroe Community College
12:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 09
at
Penn State Lehigh Valley
3:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Mercer County Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Nassau Community College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Lackawanna College
Newton, NJ
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Middlesex County College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Bergen Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Harcum College
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Essex County College *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Brookdale Community College
@ Manalapan Parks & Recreation
3:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Community College of Rhode Island
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Rowan College at Burlington County *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
County College of Morris *
3:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference